Administrative Staff

 


Carla Kelley
Accounts Manager
28+ years experience in financial banking
ckelley@northsideknights.net

 


Elizabeth Brown
Registar 
B.S. Family and Consumer Science/Interior Design
Minor in Business
ebrown@northsideknights.net

 


Anna Morehead
School Secretary
B.S. in Accounting
amorehead@northsideknights.net

 


Lisa Batchelor
Marketing Director
B.S. in Marketing
lbatchelor@northsideknights.net

 


Debbie Hughes
Business Administrator
B.S. in Accounting
dhughes@northsideknights.net

 


Emanuel Williams
Maintenance

 


Teresa Jayroe
School Nurse
tjayroe@northsideknights.net