Cross Country and Track & Field

Track and Field Roster:

Coach: Steve Overby

Luke Adams

Abby Grace Alexander

Houston Burns

Keithon Cunningham

Amelia Diaz

Magnus Eck

Dylan Evans

Hudson Floyd

Anna Fore

Jacob Fore

Rachel Gray

Wesley Hartman

Charlie Malugen

Jack Malugen

Karleigh Mills

Mary Claire Morgan

Derrick Perry, Jr

Aiden Rayne

Wyatt Robinson

Caleb Watkins


2018 & 2019 3A-State Champions - Girls Track and Field

2020-2021 Track and Field Schedule