Elementary Faculty

 

Dannelly Martin
Elementary Principal
BS Music Education
MS School Administration
Ed.S. Educational Leadership
dmartin@northsideknights.net

 


 Sadie Ray
Elementary Secretary
sray@northsideknights.net


Shirley Adair
1st Grade
BS in Psychology
sadair@northsideknights.net

 

 
E-Lisa Jackson
1st Grade
BS in Early Elementary Education
ejackson@northsideknights.net

 

 
Beth Holloway
2nd Grade
BS in Science & Elementray Education
bholloway@northsideknights.net

 

Ansley Alexander
2nd Grade
BS in Science & MS in Elementary Education
aalexander@northsideknights.net

 


Cindy Cain
2nd Grade
BS in Early Childhood Education
ccain@northsideknights.net

 


Teresa Jayroe
School Nurse
BS in Nursing
tjayroe@northsidekngiths.net

 

 


Kim Maddox
3rd Grade
BS in Accounting
BS in Education - pending
kmaddox@northsideknights.net

 


Amanda Gilbert
3rd Grade
BS in Early Childhood / Elementary Education
agilbert@northsideknights.net

 


Sheri Wright
4th Grade
BS in Elementary Education
swright@northsideknights.net

 


Sheri Smith
4th Grade
BS in Elementary Education
ssmith@northsideknights.net

 

 
 

Leslie Gilley
Elementary P.E.
lgilley@northsideknights.net

 


Andrea Otto
Elementary Spanish
BS in Early Childhood Education
aotto@northsideknights.net

 


Cortney Haywood
5th Grade
BS in Childhood Education
chaywood@northsideknights.net

 


Melissa Haddock
5th Grade
BS in Early Childhood / Elementary Education
mhaddock@northsideknights.net

 


Andrea Johnson
6th Grade
BA in Elementary Education
ajohnson@northsideknights.net

 


Jenn Otts
6th Grade
BA in Christian Education
jotts@northsideknights.net

 


Hal Barnes
Librarian
BS in Science in Education
MS in Administration / Reading
jbarnes@northsideknights.net

 


Frances Barnes
Librarian
BS in Elementary Education
fbarnes@northsideknights.net

 


Alison Beeson
Elementary Art

BS in Art & Art History
abeeson@northsideknights.net

 


Allison Lawson
Elementary Music and Computer
BA in Theology
MA in Marriage and Family Therapy
alawson@northsideknights.net