High School Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robiann Gilbert
High School Principal
BS Fashion Merchandising 
MS Secondary Education-English
State of AL Administration Certificate
9 Years at NMA
rgilbert@northsideknights.net 


Terri Dennis
School Nurse
Anatomy & Physiology
AD in Nursing
BS in Elementary Education
Volleyball Coach
tdennis@northsideknights.net


Sharon Dixon
10th-12th English
BS in Education-History and English
MS in Education-Secondary English
sdixon@northsideknights.net


Jane Littlefield
Bible
jlittlefield@northsideknights.net

 
Jennifer Jacobson
Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
BS in Biological Science
jjacobson@northsideknights.net

 

Miranda Eaves
7th, 9th, & 11th Grade English
BA & MS in Secondary English
Cheer Sponsor
meaves@northsideknights.net

Kaleb Shuman
8th & 9th Grade World History
BS in Secondary Social Science - Pending
Baseball Coach
kshuman@northsideknights.net

David Beaty
Humanities, Art I, Home Economics, Digital Media
BS in Elementary Education
dbeaty@northsideknights.net


Candace Woodside
Praise & Worship
Algebra 1 & Geometry
BS in Psychology
MS in Church Ministries-Counseling
cwoodside@northsideknights.net

Misty Rushing
9th & 12 Grade Bible, Psychology
BS in Psychology
MS in Elementary Education
mrushing@northsideknights.net

Jamie Haire
High School Secretary
7 Years at NMA
jhaire@northsideknights.net

 

 


Carol Roten
Bible Quiz
BS in P.E.
croten@northsideknights.net


Patti Harvey
High School Spanish
AA in Business
pharvey@northsideknights.net


Michele Holliman
Computer/ Yearbook
BS in Elementary Education
mholliman@northsideknights.net

 

Lisha Walker
11th US Hist, 12th Gov/Econ
& Geometry
BS in Math
lwalker@northsideknights.net

 

Clark Cornelius
Pre-Algebra, Geometry, & AP Biology
BS in International History with Systems Engineering
MS - Theology, counseling - pending
ccornelius@northsideknights.net

 

Chris Love
10th Bible, Computer/Exploratory
BS in Marketing & Master of Divinity
clove@northsideknights.net

 

Anthony Williams
Beginner & Advanced Band
BS in Music Education
awilliams@northsideknights.net

Padricka Kinsey
Bible Instructor
BS in Theology
pkinsey@northsideknights.net

Alison Beeson
7th Grade Art Exploratory
BS in Art History
abeeson@northsideknights.net


Teresa Jayroe
School Nurse
BS in Nursing
tjayroe@northsidekngiths.net

Judy Marler
Guidance Counselor
AS in Theology/BS in Theology-pending
28 Years at NMA
jmarler@northsideknights.net

 

 

 


Carla Quattlebaum
8th & 9th Grade English
BS in Secondary Education
cquattlebaum@northsideknights.net


Patti Motta
11th Bible
BS in Criminal Law/Correctional Counseling
pmotta@northsideknights.net


Mike Burch
Algebra 1 & 2
BS in Secondary Education-Math
MS in Secondary Education-Math
Girls Basketball Coach
mburch@northsideknights.net 

 
Corey Decker
American History
Western Civilization 1 & 2
BA in History
MA in History
cdecker@northsideknights.net

Leslie Gilley
Physical Education
BS in Elementary Education
lgilley@northsideknights.net




Chris Smith
Physical Education
BS in Theology
MS in Public Health
Master of Divinity with a specialization in urban ministries
csmith@northsideknights.net



Mike McDuffie
Biology, U.S. History, Life Science
BS in Biology Education
MS Education Administration
mmcduffie@northsideknights.net


Cristie Parmer
High School Mathematics
BS Secondary Education-Math
cparmer@northsideknights.net


Ray Stinson
Physical Science, Life Science, & Zoology
BS in Secondary Education and Physical Education
MS in Foundations of Education
Athletics Director / Softball Coach
rstinson@northsideknights.net