Administrative Staff

 


Carla Kelley
Accounts Manager
ckelley@northsideknights.net

 


Elizabeth Brown
Registar
ebrown@northsideknights.net

 


Anna Morehead
School Secretary
amorehead@northsideknights.net

 


Lisa Batchelor
Marketing Director
lbatchelor@northsideknights.net

 


Debbie Hughes
Business Administrator
dhughes@northsideknights.net

 


Emanuel Williams
Maintenance

 


Teresa Jayroe
School Nurse
tjayroe@northsideknights.net