Northside Preschool & Kindergarten

The goal of the Preschool & Kindergarten program at Northside Methodist Academy is to train children in the knowledge of God and the Christian way of life while giving the children an excellent education and providing a good foundation for each child’s future. This is implemented by using an excellent phonetically-based Christian curriculum. Our daily curriculum is combined with fun activities, crafts, special days, and celebrations that help make learning fun and inspire a love for learning. It is the passion of each teacher in the Preschool Department to work with every individual child so that they will grow closer to the Lord and prayerfully come to know Him at a young age. We also desire to give them the best opportunity possible to succeed academically in the years to come.


Sadie Ray
Elementary Secretary
sray@northsideknights.net


Cathy Corbin
K-3 Teacher & Child Care Director
BS in Bilology with minor in Chemestry
ccorbin@northsideknights.net          

 

 
  Aeriel Davis
  K-3 Aide
  adavis@northsideknights.net

 

Preschool & Kindergarten Faculty


Adelia Burke
Elementary Principal
BS & MS in Elementary Education
aburke@northsideknights.net


 

 
Jessica Smith
K-4 Teacher
jsmith@northsideknights.net

 


Andrea Otto
K-4 Teacher
BS in Early Education
aotto@northsideknights.net

 


Alison Beeson
K-4 Aide
Elementary Art
abeeson@northsideknights.net

 
Kimberly Caton
K-5 Teacher
BS in Early Childhood Education
kcaton@northsideknights.net

 


Cheryl Frith
K-5 Aide
cfrith@northsideknights.net

 


Brittany Ezell
K-5 Teacher
BS in Early Childhood Education
bezell@northsideknights.net

 

Erica Goodson
K-5 Aide
egoodson@northsideknights.net