High School Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robiann Gilbert
High School Principal
BS Fashion Merchandising 
MS Secondary Education-English
State of AL Administration Certificate
9 Years at NMA
rgilbert@northsideknights.net 


Terri Dennis
School Nurse
Anatomy & Physiology
AD in Nursing
BS in Elementary Education
Volleyball Coach
tdennis@northsideknights.net


Sharon Dixon
10th & 12th English
BS in Education-History and English
MS in Education-Secondary English
sdixon@northsideknights.net


Jane Littlefield
8th grade Bible
jlittlefield@northsideknights.net

 
Jennifer Jacobson
Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
BS in Biological Science
jjacobson@northsideknights.net

Kaleb Shuman
Computer, Health, Study Hall
BS in Secondary Social Science - Pending
Baseball Coach
kshuman@northsideknights.net

David Beaty
Humanities & Beginner Band & Advanced Band
BS in Elementary Education
dbeaty@northsideknights.net

Misty Rushing
7th & 9th Grade Bible
BS in Psychology
MS in Elementary Education
mrushing@northsideknights.net

 

Melanie Fore
7th & 11th Grade English
BS in Secondary English (Pending)
mfore@northsideknights.net

Jamie Haire
High School Secretary
7 Years at NMA
jhaire@northsideknights.net

 

 


Carol Roten
Bible Quiz
BS in P.E.
croten@northsideknights.net


Patti Harvey
High School Spanish I & II
AA in Business
pharvey@northsideknights.net

 

Lisha Walker
Algebra & Geometry
BS in Math
lwalker@northsideknights.net

 

Clark Cornelius
10th & 11th grade American History
BS in International History with Systems Engineering
MS - Theology, counseling - pending
ccornelius@northsideknights.net

 

Chris Love
10th Bible, Christian Leadership, Missions
BS in Marketing & Master of Divinity
clove@northsideknights.net

Alison Beeson
7th Grade Art Exploratory
BS in Art History
abeeson@northsideknights.net


Teresa Jayroe
School Nurse
BS in Nursing
tjayroe@northsideknights.net

Travis Neslon
Home Economics, Art I & II, Digital Media, Yearbook
BS in Art - Pending
tnelson@northsideknights.net

Adam Jolly
8th & 9th grade World History
BA in History, minor in Spanish
ajolly@northsideknights.net

Chari McNelley
Basic Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra II
BS in Mathematics and Physical Science
MS in Foundations of Education
cmcnelley@northsideknights.net

Chelsea Keener
Physical Education
BS in Sport and Fitness Management
MS in Sports Administration
ckeener@northsideknights.net

Judy Marler
Guidance Counselor
AS in Theology/BS in Theology-pending
28 Years at NMA
jmarler@northsideknights.net

 

 

 


Carla Quattlebaum
8th & 9th Grade English
BS in Secondary Education
cquattlebaum@northsideknights.net


Patti Motta
11th Bible
BS in Criminal Law/Correctional Counseling
pmotta@northsideknights.net


Mike Burch
Algebra 1 & 2, 7th grade Bible 
BS in Secondary Education-Math
MS in Secondary Education-Math
Girls Basketball Coach
mburch@northsideknights.net 

 
Corey Decker
AP US History, Government and Economics,
Western Civilization 1 & 2
BA in History
MA in History
cdecker@northsideknights.net




Jason Hurst
Head Football Coach
Physical Educaiton
BS in General Studies
jhurst@northsideknights.net



Mike McDuffie
Biology, AP Biology, Life Science
BS in Biology Education
MS Education Administration
mmcduffie@northsideknights.net


Cristie Parmer
AP Calculus, Pre-Cal, Algebra 2
BS Secondary Education-Math
cparmer@northsideknights.net


Ray Stinson
Physical Science, Life Science, & Zoology
BS in Secondary Education and Physical Education
MS in Foundations of Education
Athletics Director / Softball Coach
rstinson@northsideknights.net